Favorite Inspirational Bible Verses in Pictures and Images

A life without Jesus, is to cease to exist. In God we all have a purpose in life; He has a unique plan that has been mapped out for us before we were even born. My times as we attempt to discover our purpose in life we experience great hardship because we look for it in all the wrong places. If we will but put our trust in Him, our destiny will find us. When we discover our God-given purpose we will realize that He has prepared us for just that, all of our lives. Happiness is the key to each of our lives. Each and every one of us have a different purpose in life.  Have the strength, courage and wisdom to follow God’s design for your life. You will find that this will lead you down the path of happiness.

I love to share God’s goodness, grace and mercy. I also love to share picture that bring a scripture to life with meaning. All these scriptures are in my blogs and shared on a once a month basis with my readers. There are scriptures added that go along with the images. I have listed 15 inspirational Bible verses here in these pictures. I pray they are a blessing to you.

Romans 8:37  In all things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us

Ephesians 4:31-32

Make a clean break with all cutting, backbiting, profane talk. Be gentle with one another, sensitive. Forgive one another as quickly and thoroughly as God in Christ forgave you.

Lamentations 3:47-51, 55, 57, 60

I’ve been to hell and back, nowhere to turn, nowhere to go.

The tears stream from my eyes, an artesian well of tears,

Until you, God, look down from on high, look and see my tears.

 “I called out your name, O God. You said, It’s going to be all right. You brought me back alive!

Matthew 19:14  Jesus said, “Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these.”

Isaiah 40:31 Those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength.They will soar on wings like eagles;

they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.

1 John 4:1, Jeremiah 14:14 Dear friends, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God, because many false prophets have gone out into the world. These prophets are prophesying lies in my name. I have not sent them or appointed them or spoken to them. They are prophesying to you false visions, divinations, idolatries and the delusions of their own minds.

Isaiah 41:10 Do not fear, for I am with you – do not be dismayed, for I am your God.

I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

John 7:37-38  If anyone thirsts, let him come to me and drink, and rivers of living water will flow from within them.

Jeremiah 30:17 As for you, I’ll come with healing, curing the incurable,

Because they all gave up on you and dismissed you as hopeless.

Psalm 19:1 The heavens declare the glory of God; the skies proclaim the work of his hands.

Matthew 7:15 Watch out for false prophets. They come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ferocious wolves.

Matthew 6:12 Forgive us our sins as we forgive those who sin against us.

Psalm 24:1 The earth is the Lord’s, and everything in it, the world, and all who live in it.

Psalm 147:3 He heals the brokenhearted and bandages their wounds.

John 10:10 I came so they can have real and eternal life, a more full and better life than they ever dreamed of.

Related articles

Categories: Bible, Comfort, Forgiveness, God, Grace, Jesus, Love, Prayer, Restoration, Salvation, Troubles

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

10 replies

  1. Thank you SO MUCH for your hard work and dedication to spread the Love of our Lord to the world! I am so excited to see your pictures all over facebook and Pinterest!! I am SO PROUD OF YOU and all that you stand for.

    I Love You!

    Your Grace Gracie Girl :-)

  2. Don’t want to be a second without our LORD JESUS Darrell. Thank you for the pictures as well.
    Blessings to you and yours brother.

  3. Thank’s God & Ptr. Darrell’s Creswell’s for your inspiring message and sermons im very blessed to read your sharing about the love & the goodness of our Lord Jesus Christ. more blessing & God Bless You. :)

Trackbacks

  1. Powerful Bible Verses- Scriptures in Pictures – Images of God’s Love « Darrell Creswell's Blog
  2. Jeremiah 29:11-13 – 2013 New Year’s Resolution – Understanding God’s Plan for My Life « Darrell Creswell's Blog
  3. Best of 2012 – Inspirational Favorite Bible Verses in Pictures « Darrell Creswell's Blog
  4. Inspirational Bible Posters | paper gifts for estefany

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 17,646 other followers

