The Interview With God

This is a story about an individual’s dream with God. This fictional story is based on the truths and realities we experience in everyday life and the content of the message in the story will bless you and hopefully let you see many things in a new light. May the Lord richly bless you as you read, The Interview With God

I dreamed I had an interview with God.

In my dream I found myself standing before God.

“Come in,” God said. “So, you would like to interview Me?”

“If you have the time,” I said.

God smiled and said:
“My time is eternity and is enough to do everything; What questions do you have in mind to ask me?”

“What surprises you most about mankind?” I asked.

God answered me and said,

“That they get bored with being children, are in a rush to grow up, and then long to be children again…

That they lose their health to make money and then lose their money to restore their health…

That by thinking anxiously about the future, they forget the present, such that they live neither for the present nor the future…

That they live as if they will never die, and they die as if they had never lived.”

God then took my hands in His and we were silent for a while, as I pondered what He had shared with me. I then asked… “As a parent with many children, what are some of life’s lessons you want your children to learn?”

God look into my eyes and replied to me with a smile:

“I want my children to learn that they cannot make anyone love them. What they can do is to let themselves be loved, that is why I sent my Son in love to die for their sins…

I want my children to learn what is most valuable is not what they have in their lives, but who they have in their lives…

I want my children to learn that it is not good to compare themselves to others. Each person will be judged individually on their own merits, not as a group on a comparison basis…  

I want my children to learn that a rich person is not the one who has the most, but is one who needs the least…

I want my children to learn that it only takes a few seconds to open profound wounds in persons we love, and that it takes many years to heal those wounds…

I want my children to learn to forgive by practicing forgiveness, and that they should forgive others as I have forgiven them…

I want my children to learn that there are persons that love them dearly, but simply do not know how to express or show their feelings…

I want my children to learn that money can buy everything but happiness…  

I want my children to learn that two people can look at the same thing and see it totally different…

I want my children to learn that a true friend is someone who knows everything about them, and likes them anyway…

I want my children to learn that it is not always enough that they be forgiven by others, but that they have to forgive themselves.”
I sat there for a while enjoying the moment. I thanked Him for his time and for all that He has done for me and my family, and He replied, “Anytime. I’m here 24 hours a day. All you have to do is ask for me, and I’ll answer.”

Categories: God

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 replies

  1. Amen. Thanks for such an uplifting reminder for the day.
    Bless you, Brother Darrell.

    • THANK YOU MY BELOVED LORD, FOR YOUR MOST NEEDED WORDS TO HELP UP GROWING KIDS, MY 3 KIDS IS UNEWERE OF THEE NEEDY INFO, AS THEY GROW UP IN A HOUSE WERE THERE WERE NO LOVE AND STANDARDS, I WAS BATTLING TO TRY TO LEARN THEM BUT THE EVIL WAS ALWAY IN BETWEEN, CONFSING THEM, TODAY THEY MAKE LOT OFF MISTAKES AND LAND EASLY COVINCED BY THE EVIL, THE EVIL CALL ME A BIBLE PUNCHER, ALSO MY DAUGHTER, ARIETHA HENNING (BORNED) AND SAY INFRONT OF THE CHILDREN I AM FALSE, AND KEEP ON TELLING THEM I AM MAD. SHE IS MARRIED TO A MAN THAT DOESENT WANT ME THERE, TRYING TO CONVINCE HER TO COME TO OUR CHURCH, IN THE MEEN TIME THE “CHURCH” IS INSIDE OF US, SHE IS NOW SO BLIND AND STRAGGED UNDER THE EVIL, HE IS MAKING A SLAVE OF HER , HE LIKE MONEY, AND PUT HEAVY PRESSURE ON HER. AT NIGHT SHE STRUGGLE OVER HER ONE LEGS. HE IS IN COMPETION WITH HIS X-WIFE, AND KNOW MY DAUGHTER MUST PAY THE PRISE. SHE WORK FROM 8 – 6 DAILY, AND AFTER THAT SHE MUST ALSO HELP HIM AT HIS RESTUARANT. HIS FATHER AND MOTHER WANTED A SON, HE HAVE HEART TROUBLE AND THE EVIL ADVISE HER TO LOOK ON THE INTERNET HOW TO PRODUCE A SON, HE MANIPILATED HER TO DO SO AND SHE DID, SHE IS PREGNANT. IT IS AGAINST THE LAW OF GOD. HE REFUSE HER TO LOOK AT THE DVS I GAVE HER. HE ALSO HOOK HER DAY AND NIGHT, SHE HAVE NO FRIENDS, AND ASO ME HER MOTHER MUST BEGG TO VISIT MY OWN DAUGHTER, HE REFUSE. THE EVIL SAID TO HER THAT I DONTLOVE HER, AS WELL AS HER 2 BROTHERS AND DAD. HE PUT A BLOCK ON OUR FAMILY RELATIONSHIP WITH HIS STYLE. I LOVE MY DAUGHTER VERY MUCH, SHE IS MY ONLY DAUGHTER, AND A ANGEL. MY HAND IS BINDED. SHE IS VERY SHY TO TELL HIM THAT SHE LOVE US, HE PUT HER TO MUCH UNDER PRESSURE. I CAN SEE WHEN I VISIT HER, HER MUSELS IS SWOLLEN, AND THEY WAY SHE WALK, LOOK IF SHE WANTS TO FALL OVER, SHE WORK NO STOP. HE ALSO GIVE HER OUTSIDE PAINTING WORK, NO TIME FOR REST, SHE IS PREGNANT. NO TIME TO SPEND WITH GOD, SHE USE TO BE A CO-WORKER IN THE KINDOM OF GOD, AND AT THE MOMENT SHE DOING HOME SCHOOLING FOR A FRIEND OF THE EVIL. AND AFTER THAT SHE IS GIVING ALSO HOME SCHOOLING FOR THE EIL UP TILL 6, SOME SATURDAY ALSO. I KNOW HER HEARTS DESIRE IS TO WORK IN THE KINDOM, SHE WAS ON HER BEST THEN, BUT WHE HAVE TO DROPPED, THE EVIL SAY SHE IS ON HOLIDAY, SHE TRIED A SECOND TIME ON HER ONE MONEY, THEN THE EVIL BLOCK THE JOB THERE TO, THEN SHE COME TO HER HOMETOWN WOUNDED, WERE SHE MEET THE EVIL AND GET MARRIED TO HIM. AT THAT STAGE SHE WAS SO HUNGER FOR WARM LOVE AND TENDERNESS, BECAUSE OUR HOUSE SISTEM WAS LOVELESS, AND ALL THREE OF MY KIDS NOT KNOW THE LOVE OF THE WORLD AND THE AGAPE LOVE. THERE WERE NO TIME TO TEACH THEM HOW TO GROW YOUR FAITH AND LOVE FOR JESUS BECAUSE THE EVIL WAS ALWAYS IN BETWEEN CONVUSIONING AL OFF THEM. TILL TODAY MY YOUNGER SONG, BATTLE WITH THAT, HE SIT WITH A EVIL AND TRYING TO MANIPILATE HIM, SHAME HE HAVE A VERY SOFT HEART AND FALL BACK AGAIN TO THE EVIL, HE FEEL GUILTY BECAUSE THE EVIL TELLS HIM THAT SHE IS GOING TO COMMIT SUCIDE. HE IS AFFRAID SE IS GOING TO DO THAT, BECAUSE THE EVIL TELL HIM THAT THE WHOLE FAMILY IS AGAINST HER. KNOW HE IS CARRING HER BAG, I BELIVE SHE CRY THE CRIED THE WHOLE DAY, BECAUSE HE WANT TO BRAKE UP. SHE STAND IN THE ROAD BETWEEN DEWALD AND GOD, SHE RULES HIS WHOLE LIVE AND MIND. SHE DO THE EVIL WITH MY DAUGHTER TOO. TE EVIL STAND IN THE ROAD TO STAY CONNECT WITH GOD. THE EVIL LIKES HIS EGO, AND HIMSELF TOO MUCH, BECAUSE HE CAUTCH A GOOD FISH. THANK YOU LORD THAT YOU BRING JANUS AND CHANTELL ON THE SAME ROAD, I HONOR AND PRAISE YOU IN THE HIGHEST FOR THAT IN JESUS THE ALMIGHTY KINGS NAME. LORD I HONOR AND PRAISE AND LIFTED UP YOUR HOLY NAME, FOR YOUR WORDS SPOKEN THROUGH YOUR BREATHE TO ME THAT YOU BUSY TRANSPLANTING THE BONE OF MAN AND WOMEN INTO US, LORD IS THERE IS NONE LIKE YOU, YU ARE A LORD OF EVERY WORD IN THE BOOK OF LIVE, HELP US LORD THAT WE STAY UHUNGRY AND THIRST FOR YOU, THANK YOU MY BELOVED LORD FOR YOUR BLOOD THAT FLOW FOR ALL OF US, AND THAT YOU DIED ON THE CROSS FOR OUR SINN, GIVE US YOUR DAILY BREAD, AND HOLY BLOODTO DRINK DAY BAY DAY, IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. LORD I ASK AND BEGG YOU TONIGHT WITH A HEART FULL OFF TEARS FOR ME, AND THE 3 KIDS, PLEASE GOD I PRAY FOR YOUR MERCY AND GRACE OVER ALL OFF US, AND ALSO ASK YOU MY LORD TO PUT US IN YOU HOLY HANDS, THERE WERE OUR NAMES IS BEEN WRITTEN IN, MAKE OUR DREAMS COMES TRUE, IN THE HOLY NAME OF JESUS, YEHEWA, GOD, JAVA, THE ALMIGHTY, THE BATTLE WINNER, AND THE DESERVER OF THE CROWN, IN HOLY BLOOD OF THE LAMB, JESUS CHRIST. LORD I PRAY THAT YOU WILL IN HEAVEN AS ON THE EARTH WILL CLUTCH, LORD AND WE LOOK STEDFAST UPON YOU WITH FAITH, HOPE, TRUST, FOR THE OUTCOME, AND HONOR AND PRAISE YOU AND WE LIVE THEN AREADY IN THE OUTCOME AS OVERCOMERS IN JESUS CHRIST THE MESSIASH, LORD I PLETT YOUR BLOOD THAT FLOWN FOR US, AND THAT YOU DIED FOR US ON THE CROSS FOR OUR SINN, SO WE CAN HAVE A PEACEFUL LIFE ON EARTH, LORD WE LOVE AND ADORE YOU, YOU ARE THE BEST, THERE IS NONE LIKE YOU, LORD I PRAY THAT YOU WILL BIND THIS PRAYER UNDER YOUR HOLY BLOOD IN HEAVEN, FAR AWAY FROM THE EVIL, IN JESUS, HOLY NAME, BLESSED IS THE KING OF ALL KINGS, LORD WE LOOK OUT FOR YOU WHEN YOU COME AS A MEN TO THE EARTH, WE NEED YOU, THE ALMIGHTY GOD, JESUS CHRIST. HALLELUJAH,AMEN

      • LORD I COME TO YOU IN THE HOLY NAME OF THE ALMIGHTY KING, AND THE HOLY GHOST BEFORE YOU TONIGHT, AND I WANT TO HONOR AND PRAISE AND WORSKIP AND REJOICE IN YOUR POWERFUL NAME, YEWAH, ME,AND ON BEHALF OF JANUS, ARIETHA, DEWALD, FOR YOUR MERCY AND GRACE AND THE BLOOD OFF THE LAMB AND FULL AMOR OVER US DAY BY DAY, LORD WE KNOW THAT YOU DONT SLEEP AND THAT YOU CAN SEE FAR ABOVE, I BEGG AND PLETT BY YOU TO NIGNT MY KING, TO MAKE A BREAK THROUGH IN DEWALD JANUS AND ARIETHA LIVE, LORD I HANDED ALL OF US TONIGHT INTO YOUR HOLY HAND, PLEASE LORD FIGHT THIS BATTLE FOR US, IN THE HEAVENLY REHELM, IN THE ALMIGHTY KING, JESUS CHRIST NAME. I ALSO PRAY FOR A TRANSFORMATION OFF THE MIND SET, AS WELL IN THE HEARTS, GIVE US YOUR BOLDNESS POWER AND STRENGHT, IN THE HOLY NAME OF THE ALMIGHTY KING. I PRAY FOR WISDOM, HIGHER THAN OURS, IN THE HOLY NAME OF THE KING. I ALSO PRAY THAT YOU RUBBED US WITH YOUR LOVE MERCY AND PEACE, AND WASH US WITH YOUR HOLY BLOOD, UNTIL WE LOOK NEARER TO YOU, IN JESUS OUR BELOVES NAME. TOOK THE BLINDNESS OFF THE EVIL AWAY AND THE LOVE IN THE HEARTS , GIVE US PURE HEARTS AND MIND FULL OF YOUR WISDOM, IN JESUS NAME. HELP US LORD BY FEEDING US WITH YOUR DAILY BREAD THAT GIVE REAL LIVE, AND GIVE US DAILY YOU HOLY BLOOD TO DRINK SO THAT WE CAN PROCLAIN THE CROSS, THE PAIN YOU WENT THROUGH, HELP US DEAR LORD TO RESPECT IT, HELP TO WEAK ONES TO STAY CONNECT TO YOU TO DRAW THEM OUT OFF THE MUGG WITH YOUR ALMIGHTY POWER IN YOUR RIGHT ARM, SO WE CAN STAND NEXT TO YOUR RIGHTHAND SIDE, COVERED UNDER YOUR HLY BLOOD THAT FLOW FOR US, IN THE HOLY NAME OFF JESUS CHRIST, THAN YOU MY BELOVED LORD THAT YOU GUIDE US EACH DAY UNDER YOUR HOLY BLOOD,AND THAT YOU CLOSE EACH OPEN DOORS, THAT YOU HAVE ONLY THE KEYS FROM. SUPPORT THE FLESH, SO THERE IS NO OPEN DOOR FOR THE TO TRY HS LUCK, IN THE NAME OFF JESUS CHRST. LORD I ALSO PRAY FOR AL OF US, OUR BAD HABBITS THE INFLUES FROM THE WORLD, THAT YOU WILL CUT IT OFF IN THE HEAVENLY REHALM, PLETT THE BLOOD OFF THE LAMB OVER IT, IN THE NAME OF JESUS, CHRIST. MAKE OUR HANDS AND FEET WILLY FOR THE WORK OFF THE KINGDOM, TOOK ALL THE OBSTICAILS AWAY LORD, IN THE NAME OF THE ALMIGHTY KING. LORD WE WANT TO SERVICE YOU,BUT THE WORLD KEEP OF GRIPPING THE 3 KIDS, IT KEEP ME FULL TIME BUSY MY LORD, WHILE I CAN GO OUT AND DO FIELD WORK, PUT A END TO IT MY LORD, IN JESUS NAME. SEND TO ON ROADS AND OCCATIONS WERE YOU YOU, SEND US TRUE BELIEVERS, SHOW US OUT IF IT COMES FROM YOU LORD, I AM CALLING TO HOLY GOAST EVERY SECOND OF THE DAY. LORD I PRAY MORE AND MORE OF YOU IN OUR LIVES, WE TRY VERY HARD TO BE TRUE BELIEVERS MY KING, BUT THE EVIL IS THE WHOLE TIME IN BETWEEN, COVER US UNDER YOUR HOLY BLOOD, IN THE HOLY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. LORD PLEASE FIGHT THIS BATTLE FOR US WITH YOUR ALMIGHTY POWER IN THE HEAVENLY REHALM, I PLETT THE HOLY BLOOD OVER IT, IN JESUS NAME. LORD BLOCK EACH AND EVERY PLAN FOR THE EVIL, THEY BLOCKING OUR WORK FOR THE KINGDOM, I AM A MOTHER ALONE MY KING, AND THE KIDS NEEDS XSTRA SUPPORT OF THE MESS IN MY MARRIAGE. I TRAY TO TAKE THEM ONE BY ONE, THE MINUTE I HAVE ARIETHA ON YOURSIDE, AND DEWALD I WANT TO YOU AND VISIT JANUS AND CHANTELL, BUT AT THIS MOMENT IS STILL STRUGGLE WITH THEM, THEY ARE NOT STRONG ENOUGH, THE ENFLUES OF THE WORD IS STILL THERE. PLEASE MY GOD I NEED YOU, THEY ARE DIAMANTS YOU LEND TO ME, THEY ARE REALLY THREE SPECIAL CHILDREN AND THATS WHY THE EVIL KEEP ON CRATCHING. LORD I PRAY FOR YOUR POWER AND BOLDNES, FAITH, HOPE, AND TRUST IN ALL OFF US, COVERED UNDER THE BLOOD OF THE LAMB, IN JESUS HOLY NAME. LORD THROUGH US OVER WITH YOUR CLOTH SO THE WORD DOENT SEE US, I PLETT THE BLOOD OF THE LAND OVER IT, MAKE THE WORLD BLIND FOR YOUR TRUE BELIEVERS, IN THE HOLY NAME OFF JESUS CHRIST. LORD OPEN THE EYES FOR ONLY TRUE BELIEVERS, LET THE HOLY SPIRIT HELP US, I PLETT THE BLOOD OFF THE LAMB OVER IT IN JESUS NAME.
        WE ARE HERE ON EARTH LORD TO HELP YOU , BUT ALL OF THEM IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH FOR THE WORD, WITH YOU GUIDING THEM WITH YOUR HOLY BLOOD, IN JESUS NAME. LORD FEED THEM , MAKE THEM HUNGRY AND THIRTY, LORD YOU CREATE A GOOD TEAM, I DEARLY HONOR AND PRAISE YOU FOR THAT, YOU ARE AWESOME, IT IS THE MISTAKES MADE THAT IS TAKING ALL YOUR TIME WE CAN USE OUR ENERGY BETER, LORD I BEGG YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND HELP, THE SOONER THE BETTER, WE WANT TO DO OUR WORK ON EARTH WHAT YOU INSTRUCTED US TO DO, LORD SPEAK THE WORD AND GIVE YOUR ANGELS INSTRUCTION, BLESSED IS THE ALMIGHTY KING ON HIGH, LORD WE ADORE YOU, AND WE LOVE YOU, YOU, AND YOU ALONE DESERVE THE CROWN, THAT YOU MY BELOVED ORD THAT YOU DIED FOR OUR SINN ON THE CROSS AND THE BLOOD THAT FLOW FOR US, IT IS TERRIBLE MY LORD, LORD THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR MERCY AND GRACE, LOVE, YOU ARE THE BEST LEAADER EVER, IN THE NAME OF THE ALMGHTY KING, LORD I RAY THAT YOUR WILL IN HEAVEN AS ON THE EARTH WILL CLUTCH, LORD AND WE LOOK UPON YOU, WITH FAITH,HOPE,AND TRUST IN OUR HEART, FOR THE OUTCOME, AND HONOR AND LIFTED YOU UP HIGH FOR THE OUT COME, AND OVERCOMER WITH OUR LORD, IN THE WORLD, IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST, LORD I PRAY THAT THIS PRAYER WILL BE COVERED UNDER YOUR HOLY BLOOD THAT FLOW FOR US, IN HEAVEN BE BINDED, THE BATTLE IS YOURS MY KING, IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST, THE ALIGHTY KING, THAT DESERVES THE CROWN, PRAISE HIM FOR EVER AND EVERMORE, HALLELUJAH,AMEN

  2. awesome! Thats Daddy’s love! ABBA!

Leave a Reply

