A Personal Letter to the devil – I’m Redeemed

Romans 16 20 God will crush satan under your footI wrote a personal letter to Satan and wanted to share it with my readers. The message was delivered to him by Calvary express, a division of heaven. Share it with your friends and crush the serpent under your foot.

Dear Satan,

You have tried to control my life. You have poisoned my relationships, contaminated my family, and polluted my mind. You have had me fight useless battles; act unjustly, while sacrificing myself for your cause. You have tried to liquidate my savings, destroy my marriage, and use my personal earnings to further your unending greed. You have tried to enslave me to your desires, make me a zombie to your airwaves, and a servant to your debauchery. You have attempted to steal my home and ruin my career, and defeat me by making me feel like a failure. You have profited off the disasters in my life, trying to strip away all my character and extinguish my morality.

But it is now all over for you. I have been redeemed by the Blood of the Lamb.  You are brought to your knees in the name of Jesus Christ my Lord. I will now watch your destruction daily, now and forever to come. I bind you, overcome you, and render your attacks upon me powerless in Jesus’ name. So stay away from me, stay away from my family and my marriage; I am submitted to God and I am in His care. I am resisting you, and God said in doing so that you would run, so you better run, and keep running, and don’t come around here anymore, because it’s me and God from here on out, and it does not end well for you.

Signed

I’m Redeemed , In Christ  –  Darrell

Redeemed 2 Corinthians 5 17 Jesus old is past all is new

Resist the devil he will flee James 4 7

Categories: Bible Verses and Scriptures, Christianity, Cross, Family, Finances, Forgiveness, Friends, future, God, Grace, Jesus, Marriage, Relationship, Repentance, Restoration, Salvation

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

36 replies

  1. LOVE THIS! ♥ I LOVE YOU! ♥ xoxo~ ♥

  2. Hi Darrell! Thank you for this, as there will be times to do something like this!! I have a tendency to not give the devil much of my time, except a rebuke when needed…..to add, it seems that many blogs (not you) these days are taking the time talking loudly about what the devil is doing in the world, and not nearly as much time talking about what Christ is doing…when I see scripture say that we ought not even speak about the things done in secret….and since the battles here in the USA are (truly) not against flesh and blood I don’t see that we have to become involved in conflicts against others and other activities where it would be very easy to begin operating in the flesh (Gal. 5: 16-23)

    Blessings!!
    Jenny
    Please come on over and visit my blog…
    http://www.aroundeverycornerat.blogspot.com

  3. Amen, Amen and AMEN!!! These are not times for timidity. We must pray with boldness and be on the offence.

    Mercedes

  4. “… and it does not end well for you…”

    Yea God!

  5. From here on out, the Devil is just wasting his time with us. Love you Dad.

  6. Hi Darrell, the Lord gave you the gift of creativity.I love your poster – Don’t listen to the devil. Praise the Lord! I will be posting your blog on ChristianBlessings on February 8, 2013 to bless our readers.. Thank you for sharing this affirming blog.   Evelyn  

    ________________________________

  7. It made me cry reading,I feel like when I was reading the letter to satin those were the words I’ve been looking to say to him. Thank you for the words.

  8. Amen my friend. You can sign my name to this also. I am so impressed. I thank God for His justice which will be served eventually.

    • Thank you Jack. I have read much of your writings, and I am honored that you enjoyed my letter. I have lived every word, so it also had much meaning for me. Thank you for all your efforts for the kingdom, and thanks so much for the kind words…Blessings in Christ Darrell

  9. Every blood-bought, adopted child of the living God will echo a hearty “Amen!” to that.

    The devil is a defeated foe and while we are not to be ignorant of his devices, we are not to give him one moment of our time. When we put on the whole armour which God has provided, we are able to STAND. As you great pic shows, when we submit to God and resist the devil, the devil MUST flee.

  10. Amen, thanx so much for the message. Surely, we must be aware of the devils weapons so as to restrict him totaly in our lives. If we restrict the devil directly and face to face, he will surely flee and leave us alone, so that we can attend to our one and only Almighty God.

  11. In other words, The God of Peace has put satan under your feet. Because, Jesus has given you power to tread upon serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy.

  12. Yeah we are saved by the lamb our morning star.

  13. Stop trampling me under your feet!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Damnable U.S. Senators Send Egypt Muslim Brotherhood 20 U.S. Taxpayer F-16 Fighter Jets & 200 Abrams Tanks: While They Crucify Our Christians! THEY MUST BE STOPPED!!!!!!! | Political Vel Craft
  2. Montana Senators Max Baucus & Jon Tester Send Military Aid To U.S. Enemy ‘Egyptian Muslim Brotherhood’ Who Are Crucifying Christians! | Political Vel Craft
  3. A Personal Letter to the devil – I’m Redeemed | ChristianBlessings
  4. How to Resist the devil. « The Little Black Dress: Essentials for Life
  5. Christian Victims Of Obama Arming The Enemy: American Citizens, “Tear Down Obama’s Walls” « Political Vel Craft
  6. KNOWING THE DISTINCTION BETWEEN THE REDEEMER AND PREDATOR « VINE AND BRANCH WORLD MINISTRIES.COM
  7. All Glory Be to Christ – Kings Kaleidoscope – Praise Music | ChristianBlessings
  8. No Shit ~ Max Baucus Goes To Bozeman To Talk Domestic Abuse After Sending 20 F-16 Fighter Jets & 200 Abrams Tanks To U.S. Enemy Egypt’s Muslim Brotherhood! « Political Vel Craft
  9. A Personal Letter to the devil – “I’m Redeemed” by Darrell Creswell The FB Pastor | therightwingextremist

Leave a Reply

