All Glory Be to Christ – Kings Kaleidoscope – Praise Music

All glory be to Christ jude 1 25I recently ran across Kings Kaleidoscope online and their new song, “All Glory Be to Christ”. It is  sang to the Auld Lang Syne music. I was definitely moved to the marrow by the beauty of this composition and its arrangement. I thought I would share its beauty with you. Here are the lyrics with video at the bottom of the page. This will surely bless you.

Jude 1:25 All glory to him who alone is God, our Savior through Jesus Christ our Lord. All glory, majesty, power, and authority are his before all time, and in the present, and beyond all time! Amen

My soul was distressed, my heart wore a frown

I was low in the pit where my sins dragged me down

I cried to the Lord from the deep miry clay

He tenderly brought me out to a new golden day

He placed me upon the strong Rock by His side

My steps are now guided and here I’ll abide

No danger of falling while here I remain

I’ll stand by His grace until the crown I obtain

He gives more grace as my burdens grow greater

He sends more strength as my struggles increase

To my suffering He adds His mercy

To my multiplied trials, He multiplies His peace

When I have exhausted my store of endurance

When my strength has failed and the day is half done

When I have reached the end of my own resources

My Father’s gracious giving has only begun

His love has no limits, His grace has no measure

His infinite mercy He gives to man

From the infinite power of His grace

He gives and gives and gives again

Should nothing of our efforts stand

No legacy survive

Unless the Lord does raise the house

In vain its builders strive

To you who boast tomorrow’s gain

Tell me what is your life

A mist that vanishes at dawn

All glory be to Christ!

All glory be to Christ our king!

All glory be to Christ!

His rule and reign will ever sing

All glory be to Christ!

His will be done

His kingdom come

On earth as is above

Who is Himself our daily bread

Praise Him the Lord of love

Let living water satisfy

The thirsty without price

We’ll take a cup of kindness yet

All glory be to Christ!

All glory be to Christ our king!

All glory be to Christ!

His rule and reign will ever sing

All glory be to Christ!

When on the day the great I Am

The faithful and the true

The Lamb who was for sinners slain

Is making all things new

Behold our God shall live with us

And be our steadfast light

And we shall ere his people be

All glory be to Christ!

All glory be to Christ our king!

All glory be to Christ!

His rule and reign will ever sing

All glory be to Christ!

All glory belongs to Christ our King – He loves us, died for us, redeemed us, cares for us, comforts us, and wipes away all our tears.

Jesus wipe away tears revelation 21 4

Categories: Bible Verses and Scriptures, Christ, Christianity, Comfort, Jesus, Praise, Worship

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

22 replies

  1. Auld Lang Syne never sounded better or made more sense than this version. Thanks.

  2. Hi Darrell….thanks for visiting and deciding to follow “Unwalled”; I am truly honored. I pray that my posts are a source of encouragement, inspiration and edification in 2013 and beyond. God bless you…Kim

  3. To that song I say Hallelujah! and Amen!….beautiful praise…….beautiful truth!….thanks for sharing that blessing!

  4. Darrell, The words of the song will resonate with many people who have experienced the wonderful working power of Jesus Christ in their lives. Thank you for sharing. I would like to post your blog on ChristianBlessings with your approval, posting on 23 February, 2013. I am sure it will bless many. Thank you and blessings. Evelyn

    Sent from my iPad

  5. Reblogged this on Courage for the Journey and commented:
    All Glory Be To Christ… Amen! Beautiful 🙂

  6. i am sitting here with tears in my eyes. Beautiful, beautiful. Thanks for sharing Darrell!!

  7. I look for worship music that lift’s up the name of Christ without fluff and this has blessed me greatly. There is so much music out there that is for the people when worship and praise is to magnify Jesus! Thanks for this post!

    • I do the same, a lot of secularism has crept into Christian music that forgets about Him completely. I like when a song lifts my heart in praise. This one definitely does. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Blessings Darrell

Trackbacks

  1. Daily Devotional:The Just Shall Live By Faith |
  2. All Glory Be to Christ – Kings Kaleidoscope – Praise Music | ChristianBlessings
  3. All Glory Be To Christ | A Joyous Rejoicing
  4. Doubting Yourself is a Step in the Right Direction – Bible Truth in Time of Need « Darrell Creswell
  5. There Will Be A Day | poems4him

Leave a Reply

