Darrell Creswell – 2013 in Review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog. Thank all my friends who share God’s grace with me.

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 380,000 times in 2013. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 16 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.



Categories: Christianity, God, Grace, Jesus

Tags: , , , , , ,

14 replies

  1. I was just looking at another summary. Yours is from a wordpress report that I hadn’t seen. I’ll find those hidden features I’m sure. Its been a big surprise to me to find that wordpress is important in my daily living. I have to do some reshuffling but its all good. Thanks for being here Darrell. I enjoy your posts.
    Happy New Year.
    ~ Eric

  2. Sorry Darrell I can’t leave a Like for you, it just keeps loading, perhaps others are having the same problem, you may need to contact WordPress, it seems the monkeys are asleep.

    Many Blessing for the New Year and thank you for the faithfulness that you have shown over the last year to glorify God, our Abba Father.

    Christian Love from both of us – Anne

  3. Hi Darrell,

    Happy New Year!!! May you be blessed this coming year in all you do. Your blog is of course wonderful, and your pics are awesome! Blessings to you and your family.
    Greg

    • Happy New Year too you too Greg – Your presence on the web sharing God’s grace is on many websites, blessing many lives including mine. I appreciate all you do in sharing the love of God. In Christ – Darrell

  4. Congratulations. Your daily posts are an inspiration. God bless.

  5. Congratulations Darrell for being a blessing to all in 2013.
    May His anointing continue to flow in @014. Blessed and healthy new year!

  6. I woke up today thinking of that song about the nail scarred hands, I came to the computer and put in christian songs.. IN the midst of song websites there you were ! and I first went to the teaching of the nail scarred hands. It is beautiful! Amazing that the Jew’s used nails to etch in their hands before Jesus. I wonder if they ever sketched a lamb ?
    I tell my grandchildren you can identify the Messiah by many ways they smile when I say IF he looks like the pictures of Jesus that are out there it is not HIM .. He has white hair. My hair is white , so they smile.
    Now I can also tell them, like Thomas said I will not believe until I see HIS ( Look ) at His hands if you do not see those scars it is not the Messiah ! I am sure you recall the scripture they will look on me who they have pierced.. ( nail scarred hands ) and the wound in his side.
    Wow this is amazing ! So many pictures of HIS hands with rays ( of glory ) coming out I never thought that is because of our names being engraved , or the scars, so much more . I will think on this all day for days I am sure.
    It is so beautiful. It is the WONDER OF THE WORLD .
    NO wonder that the power of God is in His hands .
    Best tell you I am grateful for your insight it set me on a task to know more. I have so much more to learn, It is an everlasting task I am grateful for. Thank you .
    Beverly

Leave a Reply

