ChristianQuotes.info – Inspirational Christian Quotes – Images and Bible Verses

Billy Sunday

I recently became acquainted with Corey Alderin. He has designed a beautiful website and I thought I would share it with my readers.

ChristianQuotes.info is his brainchild, and it is a website with thousands of Christian images, quotes, scriptures and inspiration from the Bible and various authors. I visit it on a regular basis, as it is a source of inspiration for me. I am always looking forward to seeing what new quotes have been added.

ChristianQuotes.info has verses of inspiration arrayed in a variety of images that touch the heart. There are also quotes with images from Billy Graham, Max Lucado, Charles Spurgeon, C.S. Lewis and many, many more. ChristianQuotes.info takes Christian quotes from famous authors, and the Bible and combines them with high quality images to make them perfect for sharing.

ChristianQuotes.info will bring inspiration to your everyday life and help you easily share Christ with your friends. The images are free to share, so bless your friends and family. Corey’s images are portraits of God’s grace. I pray that they bless your life.

All of the images below are from his website. Click on http://www.christianquotes.info/ to visit and like them on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/christianquotes.info

Billy Graham

Billy Graham

Charles-Spurgeon

Charles Spurgeon

C.S. Lewis

C.S. Lewis

C.S. Lewis

C.S. Lewis

Dwight L. Moody

Dwight L. Moody

Ephesians 2:8

Ephesians 2:8

Isaiah 40:31

Isaiah 40:31

J.C. Ryle

J.C. Ryle

Jeremiah 29:11

Jeremiah 29:11

Joshua 1:9

Joshua 1:9

Matthew Henry

Matthew Henry

Max Lucado

Max Lucado

Philippians 4:9

Philippians 4:9

Proverbs3:5-6

Proverbs 3:5-6

Romans 8:28

Romans 8:28



Categories: Bible, Bible Verses and Scriptures, Christ, Christianity, FAITH, God, Grace, Heaven, Hope, Jesus, Life, Love

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20 replies

  1. Thank you! I have been trying to find something like this for a long time.

  2. Beautiful. Blessings Darrell to you and Gracie.

  3. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but this post was good.
    😉 Cheers!

  4. Thanks for sharing this, Darrell. Fantastic site!

  5. this is awesome! Thank you for sharing this site 🙂

  6. That’s awesome Darrell! At last the encouragers like Corey are starting to stand up! Recently someone I met locally through Facebook was having a heck of a hard time. Even though she was not Christian, I started trying (emphasize “trying”) to encourage her, and then I figured there were also others who needed encouraging also, so I started a blog and also a Facebook page dealing with encouragement. Little did I know that soon after I would need that encouragement myself. Anyways, the link to the encouaragement blog is http://www.inpulsearts.com/FIREITUP/ if anyone is interested? I sure hope others will stand up also. We ALL need someone to encourage us!

  7. Hi Darrell, thank you for sharing this link the graphics were good, especially Isaiah 40:31, I wonder why! and most of the quotes were True but to be honest, your own graphics, touch my heart more with their beauty and Truth. But as I only have a few left that I’m able to use as the link broke, I need to visit you again with the intention of saving some more. I feel very blessed to be able to use them on my Blog and in my e-mails to friends both now and in the future, thank you again for your kindness in letting us use them freely.

    Christian Love in our Unity with Christ Jesus – Anne

    • Thanks so much for the kind words Anne – Appreciate it🙂 – In Christ, Darrell

      • There True Darrell, I never say anything unless I mean it and with other things if needed I can confirm them with Scripture, yes indeed you are very gifted in creating your graphics, I love them and when I can download some more, I will be using them in my messages like I did before.

        In regard to the statement in error on J.C. Ryles that you shared above Darrell, the Scriptures talk about chance happening to everyone ……

        Ecclesiastes 9:11 I returned, and saw under the sun, that the race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, neither yet bread to the wise, nor yet riches to men of understanding, nor yet favour to men of skill; but time and chance happeneth to them all. Luke 10:31 & 1 Samuel 6:9

        But I’m sure you will agree Darrell, as Christians which is what he was referring to, regardless of how things happen we do not go through them alone, and God’s plans for us are very good, we remember too, it is not Him who afflicts us.

        Isaiah 43:1-3 – Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; you are mine. When you go through deep waters and great trouble, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you. For I am the LORD, your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Saviour.”

        Jeremiah 29 :11-12 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.

        Lamentations 3: 33 For God doth not afflict willingly nor grieve the children of men.

        Christian Love in our Unity in Christ Jesus – Anne

      • Thanks for the clarification Anne, much appreciated –🙂 Thanks for sharing the beauty of God’s word – In Christ, Darrell

  8. Thanks for sharing Darrell Useful reference.
    Blessings
    Evelyn

Trackbacks

  1. ChristianQuotes.info – Inspirational Christian Quotes – Images and Bible Verses | A disciple's study

Leave a Reply

